epsbLogo

search icon


Exam Schedule

JUNE 2018 EXAM SCHEDULE

 

DATE

9:00 A.M.

1:00 P.M.

Wednesday, June 13

ENGLISH 30-1 PART A

Large Gym

ENGLISH 30-2 PART A

Large Gym

NO EXAMS

Thursday, June 14

SOCIAL STUDIES 30-1 PART A

Large Gym

SOCIAL STUDIES 30-2 PART A

Large Gym

NO EXAMS

Friday, June 15

 

LAST DAY OF REGULAR CLASSES

 

Monday, June 18

SCIENCE 10

Large Gym

SOCIAL 20-1/20-2/

WESTERN WORLD HISTORY

Large Gym

Tuesday, June 19

MATH 20-1/20-2

Large Gym

MATH 10C

Large Gym

Wednesday, June 20

ENGLISH 30-1/30-2 PART B

Large Gym

SOCIAL 10-2

Small Gym

Thursday, June 21

ENGLISH 20-1/20-2

Large Gym

ENGLISH 10-1/10-2

Large Gym

Friday, June 22

SOCIAL 30-1/30-2 PART B

Large Gym

PHYSICS 20/SCIENCE 20

Small Gym

Monday, June 25

MATH 30-1/30-2

Large Gym

BIOLOGY 20

Small Gym

Tuesday, June 26

CHEMISTRY 30

Small Gym

SOCIAL 10-1

Large Gym

CHEMISTRY 20

Large Gym

Wednesday, June 27

BIOLOGY 30

Large Gym

-

Thursday, June 28

PHYSICS 30

Small Gym

SCIENCE 30

Large Gym