epsbLogo

search icon


January 2019 Exam Schedule

 

DATE

Exam Start Time

9:00 AM

Exam Start Time

1:00 PM



Monday, January 14

English 30-1 Part A

Library

English 30-2 Part A

Library

(Accomodations in room 205)


No Exams



Tuesday, January 15

Social 30-1 Part A

Library

Social 30-2 Part A

Library

(Accomodations in room 205)


No Exams

Friday, January 18

Last Day of Classes

Last Day of Classes



Monday, January 21

English 20-1

Large Gym

English 20-2

Large Gym

(Accomodations in room 205)

Social 10-1

Large Gym

Social 10-2

Large Gym

(Accomodations in room 205)



Tuesday, January 22

English 10-1

Large Gym

English 10-2

Large Gym

(Accomodations in room 205)

Social 20-1

Large Gym

Social 20-2

Large Gym

(Accomodations in room 205)




Wednesday, January 23

Math 10C

Large Gym

Math 30-1

Small Gym

Math 30-2

Small Gym

(Accommodations in room 205)




No Exams





Thursday, January 24

English 30-1 Part B

Large Gym

English 30-2 Part B

Large Gym

(Accommodations in room 205)

Math 20-1

Small Gym

Math 20-2

Small Gym

(Accommodations in room 205)





No Exams

DATE

Exam Start Time

9:00 AM

Exam Start Time

1:00 PM

Friday, January 25

Social 30-1 Part B

Large Gym

Social 30-2 Part B

Large Gym

Chemistry 20

Small Gym



No Exams



Monday, January 28

Biology 20

Large Gym

Biology 30

Small Gym

(Accommodations in room 205)

Science 10

Large Gym

Science 20

Large Gym

(Accommodations in room 205)




Tuesday, January 29

Chemistry 30

Large Gym

(Accommodations in room 205)




Wednesday, January 30

Physics 30

Large Gym

Physics 20

Large Gym

.

(Accommodations in room 205)

Science 30

Small Gym

(Accommodations in room 205)


Thursday, January 31


TURN AROUND DAY


TURN AROUND DAY


Friday, February 1


PD DAY


PD DAY